:

Members Latest News & Results

Saturday, 06 June 2015 15:40

Results for Saturday 30th May 2015

Here are the results of the Men's & Ladies Saturday Competition

Tuesday, 26 May 2015 12:48

Results for Saturday 23rd May 2015

Here are the results of the Men's & Ladies Saturday Competition

Wednesday, 20 May 2015 17:10

Chocolate Golf Competition 20th May 2015

Here are the results of the Chocolate Golf Competition held on Wednesday 20th May 2015

Sunday, 17 May 2015 10:47

Results for Saturday 16th May 2015

Here are the results of the Men's & Ladies Saturday Competition

Wednesday, 13 May 2015 14:31

Results for Saturday 9th May 2015

Here are the results of the Men's & Ladies Saturday Competition

Wednesday, 13 May 2015 14:12

2015 Club Champs Final Results

Here are the results of the 2015 Men's & Ladies Club Champs Final.

Thursday, 07 May 2015 11:27

Chocolate Golf Competition 6th May 2015

Here are the results of the Chocolate Golf Competition held on Wednesday 6th May 2015

Wednesday, 06 May 2015 17:11

Results for Saturday 2nd May 2015

Here are the results of the Men's & Ladies Saturday Competition

Page 9 of 14

Subscribe

Subscribe to our mailing list. Keep up to date with Hanmer Springs Golf Club's latest news and events.
Name:
Email:

Location

133 Argelins Road, Hanmer Springs, 7334

Ph: (03) 315 7110

Hanmer Golf Club Front Sign

Location Map