:

Members Latest News & Results

Saturday, 05 March 2016 18:52

Results for Saturday 5th March 2016

Here are the results of the Men's & Ladies Competition.

Saturday, 27 February 2016 17:46

Results for Saturday 27th February 2016

Here are the results of the Saturday Men's & Ladies Competition.

Saturday, 20 February 2016 17:41

Results for Saturday 20th February 2016

Here are the results of the Saturday Men's & Ladies Competition.

Saturday, 13 February 2016 16:23

Results for Saturday 13th February 2016

Here are the results of the Saturday Men's & Ladies Competition.

Saturday, 13 February 2016 16:21

Twilight Golf Competition 10th February 2016

Here are the results of the Twilight Golf Competition held on Wednesday 10th February 2016

Saturday, 06 February 2016 18:36

Results for Saturday 6th February 2016

Here are the results of the Saturday Men's & Ladies Competition.

Saturday, 30 January 2016 17:10

Results for Saturday 30th January 2016

Here are the results of the Saturday Men's & Ladies Competition.

Saturday, 23 January 2016 17:52

Results for Saturday 23rd January 2016

Here are the results of the Saturday Men's & Ladies Competition.

Wednesday, 20 January 2016 20:25

Twilight Golf Competition 20th January 2016

Here are the results of the Twilight Golf Competition held on Wednesday 20th January 2016

Page 5 of 13

Subscribe

Subscribe to our mailing list. Keep up to date with Hanmer Springs Golf Club's latest news and events.
Name:
Email:

Location

133 Argelins Road, Hanmer Springs, 7334

Ph: (03) 315 7110

Hanmer Golf Club Front Sign

Location Map