:

Members Latest News & Results

Saturday, 30 April 2016 17:18

Golf Results for Week Ending 8th May 2016

Here are the results of this weeks Competition.

Tuesday, 26 April 2016 14:00

Golf Results for Week Ending 24th April

Here are the results of this weeks Competition.

Tuesday, 12 April 2016 10:33

Golf Results for Week Ending 10th April

Here are the results of this weeks Competition.

Saturday, 26 March 2016 17:54

Golf Results for Week Ending 26th March

Here are the results of this weeks Competition.

Tuesday, 15 March 2016 15:19

Results for Saturday 12th March 2016

Here are the results of the Men's & Ladies Competition.

Saturday, 05 March 2016 18:52

Results for Saturday 5th March 2016

Here are the results of the Men's & Ladies Competition.

Saturday, 27 February 2016 17:46

Results for Saturday 27th February 2016

Here are the results of the Saturday Men's & Ladies Competition.

Saturday, 20 February 2016 17:41

Results for Saturday 20th February 2016

Here are the results of the Saturday Men's & Ladies Competition.

Saturday, 13 February 2016 16:23

Results for Saturday 13th February 2016

Here are the results of the Saturday Men's & Ladies Competition.

Page 5 of 14

Subscribe

Subscribe to our mailing list. Keep up to date with Hanmer Springs Golf Club's latest news and events.
Name:
Email:

Location

133 Argelins Road, Hanmer Springs, 7334

Ph: (03) 315 7110

Hanmer Golf Club Front Sign

Location Map