:

Members Latest News & Results

Saturday, 26 December 2015 17:46

Chocolate Golf Competition 23rd December 2015

Here are the results of the Chocolate Golf Competition held on Wednesday 23rd December 2015

Saturday, 19 December 2015 17:22

Results for Saturday 19th December 2015

Here are the results of the Saturday Mens & Ladies Competition

Wednesday, 16 December 2015 15:47

Chocolate Golf Competition 16th December 2015

Here are the results of the 9 hole Chocolate Golf Competition held on Wednesday 16th December 2015

Saturday, 12 December 2015 17:30

Results for Saturday 12th December 2015

Here are the results of the Saturday Mens & Ladies Competition

Thursday, 10 December 2015 12:10

Results of 2015 Club Competitions

Here are the results of the 2015 Club Competitions.

Thursday, 10 December 2015 11:42

Chocolate Golf Competition 9th December 2015

Here are the results of the Chocolate Golf Competition held on Wednesday 9th December 2015

Thursday, 10 December 2015 11:41

Results for Saturday 5th December 2015

Here are the results of the Saturday Mens & Ladies Competition

Tuesday, 01 December 2015 10:48

Results for Saturday 28th November 2015

Here are the results of the Saturday Mens & Ladies Competition

Tuesday, 01 December 2015 10:46

Results for Saturday 21st November 2015

Here are the results of the Saturday Mens & Ladies Competition

Page 6 of 13

Subscribe

Subscribe to our mailing list. Keep up to date with Hanmer Springs Golf Club's latest news and events.
Name:
Email:

Location

133 Argelins Road, Hanmer Springs, 7334

Ph: (03) 315 7110

Hanmer Golf Club Front Sign

Location Map