:

Members Latest News & Results

Saturday, 17 October 2015 16:53

Results for Saturday 17th October 2015

Here are the results of the Mens Competition

Friday, 16 October 2015 16:21

Over 50's results 2015

 

 

Saturday, 10 October 2015 17:25

Results for Saturday 10th October 2015

Here are the results of the Mens & Ladies Competition

Saturday, 03 October 2015 16:28

Results for Saturday 3rd October 2015

Here are the results of the Mens & Ladies Competition

Saturday, 03 October 2015 16:28

Chocolate Golf Competition 30th September 2015

Here are the results of the Chocolate Golf Competition held on Wednesday 30th September 2015

Saturday, 26 September 2015 17:02

Results for Saturday 26th September 2015

Here are the results of the Mens & Ladies Mixed Competition

Saturday, 19 September 2015 16:58

Results for Saturday 19th September 2015

Here are the results of the Mens & Ladies Competition

Saturday, 19 September 2015 16:47

Chocolate Golf Competition 9th September 2015

Here are the results of the Chocolate Golf Competition held on Wednesday 16th September 2015

Saturday, 12 September 2015 18:03

Results for Saturday 12th September 2015

Here are the results of the Mens & Ladies Mixed Competition

Page 7 of 13

Subscribe

Subscribe to our mailing list. Keep up to date with Hanmer Springs Golf Club's latest news and events.
Name:
Email:

Location

133 Argelins Road, Hanmer Springs, 7334

Ph: (03) 315 7110

Hanmer Golf Club Front Sign

Location Map