:

Members Latest News & Results

Saturday, 12 September 2015 18:03

Results for Saturday 12th September 2015

Here are the results of the Mens & Ladies Mixed Competition

Saturday, 12 September 2015 18:02

Chocolate Golf Competition 9th September 2015

Here are the results of the Chocolate Golf Competition held on Wednesday 9th September 2015

Sunday, 06 September 2015 21:49

Results of 2015 AVI Men's 54 hole Open

 

 

Thursday, 20 August 2015 20:39

Results for 2015 Men's Midweek Open

Here are the results of the 2015 Mens Midweek Open

Saturday, 15 August 2015 17:00

Results for Saturday 15th August 2015

Here are the results of the Mens & Ladies Mixed Competition

Saturday, 01 August 2015 17:17

Results for Saturday 1st August 2015

Here are the results of the Mens & Ladies Competition

Saturday, 25 July 2015 17:09

Results for Saturday 25th July 2015

Here are the results of the Mixed Saturday Competition

Saturday, 18 July 2015 16:46

Results for Saturday 18th July 2015

Here are the results of the Men's Saturday Competition

Thursday, 09 July 2015 11:56

Results for Saturday 4th July 2015

Here are the results of the Men's & Ladies Saturday Competition

Page 8 of 14

Subscribe

Subscribe to our mailing list. Keep up to date with Hanmer Springs Golf Club's latest news and events.
Name:
Email:

Location

133 Argelins Road, Hanmer Springs, 7334

Ph: (03) 315 7110

Hanmer Golf Club Front Sign

Location Map